van der Schaar Lab

ESICM LIVES 2020 presentation and Q&A

Mihaela van der Schaar will give a presentation at LIVES 2020, hosted by the European Society of Intensive Care Medicine (ESICM).

Keynote title:
Transforming Intensive Care Medicine through Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Conference description:
ESICM LIVES 2020 will be our first entirely virtual and digital event, and as diverse and stimulating as the face-to-face congress. We have prepared an outstanding programme of exceptional science that is both interactive, innovative and informative, while connecting our multidisciplinary network of physicians, researchers, nurses, and allied health professionals across the globe. Our 7 live channels will stream more than 30 hours of content and 397 presentations in multiple formats, such as symposia, workshops, case presentations, and round tables. LIVES 2020 programme also features 365 presentations, equal to more than 90 hours of on-demand videos, for you to watch at your convenience.

Visit the event page here.
(under “Data science” at 09:00 on December 7)

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on December 7 at 09:00 CET.

Full list of time zones:
Paris, France 2020-12-07 at 09:00 CET
London, United Kingdom 2020-12-07 at 08:00 GMT
Beijing, China 2020-12-07 at 16:00 CST
New York, USA 2020-12-07 at 03:00 EST
San Francisco, USA 2020-12-07 at 00:00 PST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 07 2020
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
08:00 - 09:00
Category