van der Schaar Lab

ICDCN 2021 keynote

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a keynote at the 22nd International Conference on Distributed Computing and Networking (ICDCN 2021).

Keynote title:
Building next-generation healthcare systems using distributed machine learning

Conference description:
ICDCN, International Conference on Distributed Computing and Networking, is a premier international conference dedicated to addressing advances in Distributed Computing and Communication Networks. Over the years, it has become a leading forum for disseminating the latest research results in these fields.

ICDCN 2021 will comprise of a highly selective technical program consisting of refereed regular and short papers, panel discussions as well as focused workshops on emerging topics about distributed computing and networking. See Call for Papers for more details. Conference proceedings will be published in the ACM Digital Library..

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on January 5 at 08:00 JST (January 4 at 23:00 GMT).

Full list of time zones:
Osaka, Japan 2020-01-05 at 08:00 JST
London, United Kingdom 2020-01-04 at 23:00 GMT
Paris, France 2020-01-05 at 00:00 CET
Beijing, China 2020-01-05 at 07:00 CST
New York, USA 2020-01-04 at 18:00 EST
San Francisco, USA 2020-01-04 at 15:00 PST

Click here for more time zones.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 04 2021

Time

11:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Category