van der Schaar Lab

ICPR keynote

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a keynote at the 25th International Conference on Pattern Recognition (ICPR), which will be held virtually in January 2021.

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on January 13, 2021 at 15:30 CET.

Full list of time zones:
Milan, Italy 2021-01-13 at 15:30 CET
London, United Kingdom 2021-01-13 at 14:30 GMT
Paris, France 2021-01-13 at 15:30 CET
Beijing, China 2021-01-13 at 22:30 CST
New York, USA 2021-01-13 at 09:30 EST
San Francisco, USA 2021-01-13 at 06:30 PST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 13 2021
Expired!

Time

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Category