van der Schaar Lab

Inspiration Exchange #5

On January 26, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its fifth Inspiration Exchange engagement session for machine learning students.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on January 26 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom Tue, 26 Jan 2021 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France Tue, 26 Jan 2021 at 17:00 CET
New York, USA Tue, 26 Jan 2021 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA Tue, 26 Jan 2021 at 08:00 PST
Beijing, China Wed, 27 Jan 2021 at 00:00 CST
Shanghai, China Wed, 27 Jan 2021 at 00:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 26 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category