van der Schaar Lab

Inspiration Exchange #6

On February 24, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its sixth Inspiration Exchange engagement session for machine learning students. The focus of this session will be synthetic data.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on February 24 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom Wed, 24 Feb 2021 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France Wed, 24 Feb 2021 at 17:00 CET
New York, USA Wed, 24 Feb 2021 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA Wed, 24 Feb 2021 at 08:00 PST
Beijing, China Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 00:00 CST
Shanghai, China Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 00:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 24 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category