van der Schaar Lab

Inspiration Exchange #8

Engagement session

On April 28, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its eighth Inspiration Exchange engagement session for machine learning students. The focus of the session will be individualized treatment effects, a key research area for our lab and an important topic at the intersection of machine learning and healthcare..

Location and date/time

This event will take place on Zoom on April 28 at 16:00 BST.

Cambridge, United Kingdom 2021-04-28 at 16:00 BST
Paris, France 2021-04-28 at 17:00 CEST
New York, USA 2021-04-28 at 11:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2021-04-28 at 08:00 PDT
Beijing, China 2021-04-28 at 23:00 CST
Shanghai, China 2021-04-28 at 23:00 CST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 28 2021

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category