van der Schaar Lab

MedTech UCL AI in Medicine Series Keynote

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a keynote at the MedTech UCL AI in Medicine Series 2021 on January 25.

Keynote title
Why medicine is creating exciting new frontiers for machine learning

Conference description
MedTech UCL is proud to present the online UCL AI in Medicine Series: a two-week series of events bringing together some of the greatest minds in digital health.

Book your tickets now to not miss out on the unique opportunity to hear from and network with speakers from Google AI, Microsoft, Harvard, MIT, UCL, University of Cambridge and others at the forefront of medical AI research!

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on January 25 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
London, United Kingdom Mon, 25 Jan 2021 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France Mon, 25 Jan 2021 at 17:00 CET
Beijing, China Tue, 26 Jan 2021 at 00:00 CST
New York, USA Mon, 25 Jan 2021 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA Mon, 25 Jan 2021 at 08:00 PST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 25 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category