van der Schaar Lab

MIT Operations Research Center Seminar

Mihaela van der Schaar will deliver a presentation as part of the ongoing MIT Operations Research Center (ORC) spring seminar series.

Keynote title:
Revolutionizing Healthcare: Understanding and Guiding Clinical Decision Making Using Machine Learning and Operations Research

Abstract:
TBD

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on April 15 at 16:15 EDT.

Full list of time zones:

Cambridge, USA Thu, 15 Apr 2021 at 16:15 EDT
London, United Kingdom Thu, 15 Apr 2021 at 21:15 BST
Paris, France Thu, 15 Apr 2021 at 22:15 CEST
Beijing, China Fri, 16 Apr 2021 at 04:15 CST
New York, USA Thu, 15 Apr 2021 at 16:15 EDT
San Francisco, USA Thu, 15 Apr 2021 at 13:15 PDT

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 15 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
9:15 pm
Category