van der Schaar Lab

MLSP 2020 keynote

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a keynote at the 2020 IEEE International Workshop on Machine Learning for Signal Processing (MLSP 2020), which will be held virtually between September 21 and 24.

Keynote title:
Machine learning: Changing the future of healthcare

Conference description:
The 30th MLSP workshop in the series of workshops organized by the IEEE Signal Processing Society MLSP Technical Committee will take place at the Aalto University Campus, Espoo, Finland, but with a fully virtual program due to the pandemic, and present the most recent and exciting advances in machine learning for signal processing through keynote talks, tutorials, special and regular single-track sessions as well as matchmaking events. The presented papers will be published in and indexed by IEEE Xplore.

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on September 23 at 08:00 EEST (UTC +3).

Full list of time zones:
Espoo, Finland 2020-09-23 at 08:00 EEST
London, United Kingdom 2020-09-23 at 06:00 BST
Paris, France 2020-09-23 at 07:00 CEST
Beijing, China 2020-09-23 at 13:00 CST
New York, USA 2020-09-23 at 01:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2020-09-22 at 22:00 PDT

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Category