van der Schaar Lab

Oxford ML Summer School 2020 lecture

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a lecture at the Oxford Machine Learning Summer School 2020.

The talk will take place on August 20, 2020 at 13:00 BST, and will consist of presentations interspersed with Q&A sessions.

Visit the event page here.

Full list of time zones:
London, United Kingdom 2020-08-20 at 13:00 BST
New York, USA 2020-08-20 at 08:00 EDT
Paris, France 2020-08-20 at 14:00 CEST
Beijing, China 2020-08-20 at 20:00 CST
San Francisco, USA 2020-08-20 at 05:00 PDT

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 20 2020
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Category