van der Schaar Lab

Presentation at NeurIPS Europe Bayesian Deep Learning meetup

Mihaela van der Schaar will give a presentation at the NeurIPS Europe meetup on Bayesian Deep Learning on December 10, 2020.

Keynote title:
Bayesian Uncertainty Estimation under Covariate Shift: Application to Cross-population Clinical Prognosis

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on December 10 at 11:30 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
London, United Kingdom 2020-12-10 at 11:30 GMT
Paris, France 2020-12-10 at 12:30 CET
Beijing, China 2020-12-10 at 19:30 CST
New York, USA 2020-12-10 at 06:30 EST
San Francisco, USA 2020-12-10 at 03:30 PST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 10 2020
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
11:30 am - 11:50 am
Category