van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #1

On September 29, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its first “Revolutionizing Healthcare” engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on September 29 at 16:00 BST.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom 2020-09-29 at 16:00 BST
New York, USA 2020-09-29 at 11:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2020-09-29 at 08:00 PDT
Paris, France 2020-09-29 at 17:00 CEST
Beijing, China 2020-09-29 at 23:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 29 2020

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category