van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #10

Engagement session

On September 29, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its tenth Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

The session will be a roundtable on machine learning/AI time series tools for healthcare, and will feature a live demonstration of Clairvoyance, the van der Schaar Lab’s pipeline toolkit for medical time series.

Location and date/time

This event will take place on Zoom on September 29 at 16:00 BST.

Cambridge, United Kingdom 2021-09-29 at 16:00 BST
Paris, France 2021-09-29 at 17:00 CEST
New York, USA 2021-09-29 at 11:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2021-09-29 at 08:00 PDT
Beijing, China 2021-09-29 at 23:00 CST

The event is finished.

Date

Sep 29 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
16:00 - 17:15
Category