van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #2

On November 11, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its second Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on November 11 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom 2020-11-11 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France 2020-11-11 at 17:00 CET
New York, USA 2020-11-11 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA 2020-11-11 at 08:00 PST
Beijing, China 2020-11-12 at 00:00 CST
Shanghai, China 2020-11-12 at 00:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 11 2020
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
16:00 - 17:00
Category