van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #4

On January 28, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its fourth Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on January 28 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom Thu, 28 Jan 2021 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France Thu, 28 Jan 2021 at 17:00 CET
New York, USA Thu, 28 Jan 2021 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA Thu, 28 Jan 2021 at 08:00 PST
Beijing, China Fri, 29 Jan 2021 at 00:00 CST
Shanghai, China Fri, 29 Jan 2021 at 00:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Date

Jan 28 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Category