van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #5

On February 26, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its fifth Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals. The focus of this session will be cancer prognosis, treatment and care.

To learn more and sign up, visit the event page here.

This event will take place on February 26 at 16:00 GMT.

Full list of time zones:
Cambridge, United Kingdom Fri, 26 Feb 2021 at 16:00 GMT
Paris, France Fri, 26 Feb 2021 at 17:00 CET
New York, USA Fri, 26 Feb 2021 at 11:00 EST
San Francisco, USA Fri, 26 Feb 2021 at 08:00 PST
Beijing, China Sat, 27 Feb 2021 at 00:00 CST
Shanghai, China Sat, 27 Feb 2021 at 00:00 CST

Click here for more time zones.

The event is finished.

Tags:

Date

Feb 26 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Category