van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #7

Engagement session

On April 27, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its seventh Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

The session will be a roundtable on interpretability on AI/ML for healthcare (building on a previous session on March 31), and will feature a panel of clinicians.

Location and date/time

This event will take place on Zoom on April 27 at 16:00 BST.

Cambridge, United Kingdom 2021-04-27 at 16:00 BST
Paris, France 2021-04-27 at 17:00 CEST
New York, USA 2021-04-27 at 11:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2021-04-27 at 08:00 PDT
Beijing, China 2021-04-27 at 23:00 CST
Shanghai, China 2021-04-27 at 23:00 CST

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 27 2021

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Category