van der Schaar Lab

Revolutionizing Healthcare #8

Engagement session

On May 27, the van der Schaar Lab will hold its eighth Revolutionizing Healthcare engagement session for doctors and healthcare professionals.

The session will be a roundtable on interpretability on personalized therapeutics/ITE inference, and will feature a panel of clinicians.

Location and date/time

This event will take place on Zoom on May 27 at 16:00 BST.

Cambridge, United Kingdom 2021-05-27 at 16:00 BST
Paris, France 2021-05-27 at 17:00 CEST
New York, USA 2021-05-27 at 11:00 EDT
San Francisco, USA 2021-05-27 at 08:00 PDT
Beijing, China 2021-05-27 at 23:00 CST
Shanghai, China 2021-05-27 at 23:00 CST

The event is finished.

Date

May 27 2021
Expired!

Time

Note: time is shown in BST
4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Category