van der Schaar Lab

Romanian AI Days keynote

Mihaela van der Schaar will be giving a keynote at Romanian AI Days, hosted by Transilvania University of Brașov, on December 3, 2020.

Conference description:
Romanian AI Days is an annual event dedicated to the AI community in Romania. Its aim is to strengthen the Romanian AI community and increase its impact in the international AI ecosystem, by bringing together researchers, entrepreneurs, policy makers from Romania and abroad to discuss the latest advancements in the field and opportunities to grow the local community.

The first edition will be organised online, under the auspices of Transilvania University of Brașov and will mark the 10-year anniversary of its ROVIS Lab (Robotics, Vision and Control Laboratory) — a group focusing on Computer Vision and its applications to autonomous robotic systems.

Visit the event page here.

Mihaela’s presentation will take place on December 3 at 14:00 EET.

Full list of time zones:
Bucharest, Romania 2020-12-12 at 14:00 EET
London, United Kingdom 2020-12-12 at 12:00 GMT
Paris, France 2020-12-12 at 13:00 CET
Beijing, China 2020-12-12 at 20:00 CST
New York, USA 2020-12-12 at 07:00 EST
San Francisco, USA 2020-12-12 at 04:00 PST

Click here for more time zones.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 03 2020

Time

Note: time is shown in GMT
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Category